Parish Trustees/Finance Council

The Parish Finance Committee meets with the Pastor to assist and advise him in the temporal affairs of our parish as well as reviewing the budgets and financial reports the parish.

John Kornobis
Tony Wilkens

Parish Council Members

The purpose and function of a Parish Council is to act as representative of the parish membership as a whole, surface important matters of concern, and advise the pastor in decision-making. Members of the Council are appointed by the pastor and serve 2 to 3-year terms, renewable.

Paul Cavanaugh
William Deignan
Regina DeJesus
Craig Donlon
Joseph Fragola
Nikki Hammond
Leo McGinity
Rosemary Rattoballi
Marie Jose Saint Surin
Rosemarie Scarola